SCCER Meeting

The CO2-group at the annual meeting of the SCCER (Swiss Competence Center for Energy Research) Heat and Electricity Storage: 

(in the back; from left to right) Peter Broekmann, Motiar Rahaman, Abhijit Dutta, Pavel Moreno-García
(in the front; from left to right) Ivan Zelocualtecatl Montiel, María de Jesús Gálvez Vázquez, Kiran Kiran, Yuhui Hou, Aline Bornet.

The symposium took place on November 6 at the Hochschule für Technik in Rapperswil
Recent research of the group on catalyst development for the electrochemical CO2 conversion and ammonia synthesis was presented.